New Mexico Chapter

New Mexico Chapter Logo

Loading...

Additional Upcoming Event Information

ATSSA is "Green" - Please review and print materials prior to meeting as needed.

 

 

Next NM-ATSSA Virtual Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, July 13, 2021, 1:30 p.m. MT / 3:30 p.m. ET

Registration is required for this Zoom meeting. Once registered, a link to join the meeting will be sent to the email address provided.

 

Agenda: Please downlaod the agenda.

Previous Meeting Materials

Apr 13, 2021

NM-ATSSA Chapter Meeting Summary

 

Jan 12, 2021

NM-ATSSA Chapter Meeting Summary

 

Oct. 13, 2020

NM-ATSSA Chapter Meeting Summary

 

July 14, 2020

NM-ATSSA Chapter Meeting Summary

 

Chapter News

Thursday, Apr 29, 2021, 4 p.m. MT / 6 p.m. ET New Mexico ATSSA Chapter (Virtual) Town Hall Meeting, featuring the honorable Representative Melanie A. Stansbury (D-N.M.)

Registration is required for this Zoom meeting. Once registered, a link to join the meeting will be sent to the email address provided.